Honorary Posts


President - Sheila Cheesman


Vice Presidents - The Bishops of Southwark; Guildford; Croydon; Kingston-upon-Thames; and Woolwich.


General Officers


Master - Paul Flavell

Secretary - Ann Beirne

Assistant Secretary - Kate Flavell

BRF Secretary - Malcolm McAlister

Training Officer - Simon Beirne

Communications Officer - Jackie Harrison

Young Ringers Officer - Caroline Prescott


District Committees


Northern District Master - Pam Donovan

ND Secretary - Richard Harris

ND Assistant Secretary - David Whitehead

ND Committee Members - Wendy Archibald, John Coatsworth, Jackie Harrison


Southern District Master - Wendy Watts

SD Secretary - Sue Dixon

SD Assistant Secretary - Alan Cooke

SD Committee Members - Simon Beirne, Hugh Frayling, Noel Gibbin


Other roles


Independent Examiner - Janet Edwards

Safeguarding Officer - Susan Gibbin

Archivist & Librarian - Sue Dixon

Webmaster - Chris Baldwin
Social Media - Alan Cooke - @surreybells

Central Council Representatives - Kate Flavell, Paul Flavell, Jason Hughes, Noel Gibbin

GDPR Compliance OfficerRichard Harris

Peal Book Recorder – Richard Wallis


Additional contact information may be available in the Annual Report.